Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhythman1

56 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by ..
Do you ladies actually read these things ? Okay, the entire me in little boxes.... Here we go..

I'm a native Oregonian, down to earth and comfortable in my own skin. I'm.young at heart and easy going, with an" edge" at times too. I'm educated, financially stable and also have "street smarts ". Let's see..? 6ft. Athletic build, 56 years young. I stay active and am told I could pass for early 40's ? Age is a number. My photos are current, yes thats me. Yes, let's keep this real, otherwise, what's the point ?

I have good friends and family and try to look for the positive, make the best of things. I'm a man of my word. Integrity is everything, I'm a straight shooter and no BS here unless it's a funny story !! I enjoy quality, appreciate the good, but am not materialistic. I'm friendly, so I'll talk to anyone if they have something to say. I take care of business, stay positive, go with the flow and try to enjoy life everyday.

I love to snow skiI !! If you do too, that's a big plus. Already bought next years season pass at Mt. Hood Meadows and I think the snow
should be way better this winter. Care to join me ? I love being on the Mountain.
I play music for fun and $$ and am a band leader /drummer. A life long passion. I like my music real and rootsy. Live Music is best !! I also play guitar and piano. I don't watch much TV except for sports, Go Blazers !! ...documentaries and movies, Netflix .

I enjoy, hiking, biking, saturday market, Oregon coast, swimming in rivers, lakes, boating, water sports, basketball, museums, art galleries, rodeos, gardening, home improvement, horses, rural life, the city, 24hr fitness,happy hours,wine tasting, parties, festivals, and I like my whiskey on the rocks thank you.. . I'm flexible, open minded and willing to trying new things. Anything can be fun with the right person...

I seek chemistry on all levels with my very best friend and sweet, hot kisser. ;-) for a relationship based on trust, common values, shared interests and compatible temperaments. Someone honest, loyal, with a sense of humor ! and no drama. Personality is more import and than looks, but attraction is a must ! Intelligence is sexy. We treat each other very,very well..all the time. Let's travel and enjoy life .. sound good ? Hit me UP.

Did you actually read this thing all the way down to here ? Congratulations !
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a shorter route to India. What did the Shaman say to the Hot dog vendor ? " Make me one with everything..."
Seeking health, wealth and happiness and time to enjoy them all..
I’m really good at
Making people smile. Being friendly. Talking to strangers. Drums. Being a dad. Keeping toe jam stuff clean. Rolling with the punches. When I see a pile of **7^%$ !! I step AROUND it...
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice that i like to wear clothes in public.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by the Coen brothers.. I like documentaries , comedy and who done it mysteries . Parks and recreation. Law and Order. I love
funk, blues, jazz, world beat, soul and salsa music. Anything real and rootsy. Don't care for metal, opera or rap, but I do love crunchy Butt Rock!.. Thai food, mexican, sushi, veggies, comfort food and a good steak now and then..
The six things I could never do without
Air
Water
Food
Sunshine
Family
LOve
Music
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is there Air ? Why ? Why do they make passenger side car mirrors so that "Objects may be closer than they appear" ? What's with fluoride ? Am I ready for the NWO ? Pancakes or Waffles ? Is the Apocalypse happening right now ? Where are my car keys ? Shall I have another beer ? that's an easy one...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home or ... I'm not at home..
If I'm going somewhere, I'll be back later..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me later. Okay.. You go FIRST !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for stimulating conversation..spontaneous adventures..You like scrabble, crosswords, current events, art, music theater. Have a sense of humor, down to earth and a bit
artsy or bohemian with an urban/ country sensibility we'd probably get along great.. . Intelligence is sexy, Integrity is everything. ...Yes, .. Be yourself. BE Positive. too. LIfe is good.