Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2008
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a differently timed egg, quite sensitive, but not so much that I am a neurotic mess or anything. I'm divorced, having been married to an emotionally and physically abusive alcoholic, and after that I only had one relationship. He turned out to be a serious womanizer and had trouble with monogamy. I mean, it doesn't matter where you get your appetite as long as you eat at home. You don't get to have that carnal slice of cake with anyone else and then come home to "have dinner" with me...know what I mean? If you just said "no," ya might just wanna head on to the next match on your list.

I'm a total rocker chick, and absolutely LOVE classic rock! favorite band is REO Speedwagon, but I also adore Led Zepplin, Bad Company, The Beatles, and Styx. I also am a musician, playing bass guitar. I also love to write when I have the urge to, and enjoy playing an online RPG game called Modus Operandi. I also love animals, and consider myself a cat person. In fact, my two kitties are like my kids, and if you insisted that I choose between you or them, you'd be standing outside in the cold wondering what just happened. Needless to say, if you're super allergic to cats, you probably shouldn't even consider getting serious with me.

I am also a podcaster, though I haven't done a show very recently, but will be getting back into it again soon. I do a music podcast with independent music mixed with a little mainstream classic rock. I call it Rhythm Angel's Rockin' Blast Cast. If you Google it, it should come up on the web. Take a listen if you like, but keep in mind that you'll hear me be me, and as I said...I'm a differently timed egg and no cookie cutter podcaster! :)

My personal focus in 2008 is to improve my overall health and welfare. I am a diabetic, and the doctor has told me that since I have now stopped smoking cigarettes (16 months and counting!), it's time to tackle my weight to tame the diabetes. I would so love to find someone who has a similar goal and get into working out with them. In my journal I will probably post details on my success...or even lack there of if it should so happen that way.

I am silly, sensitive, and cautious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the worst job, at least in my opinion. I work for a cable company, as a retention agent, which means I get to a lot of whining, yelling, complaining, and excuses daily. On the bright side, I'm currently writing a novel series. It's no Harry Potter, but when I'm done it'll still be pretty awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, writing, cooking, being silly, kissing, and other things you'd only know if we got to know each other REALLY well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am no skinny blonde. I'm a rubenesque redhead! I also have "chameleon" eyes. They are actually hazel, but tend to change color depending on my mood or physical health. I tend to wear glasses most of the time, but have contacts I wear when I feel like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, already said this, but....I LOVE classic rock, especially REO Speedwagon. Favorite movies are Good Morning Vietnam and The Pirates of The Caribbean series. I loved the Harry Potter books, but also love reading romance novels. I love Mexican food, Chinese food, and the good ol' fashioned hamburger! I have to stay away from some of my favorite foods unless I can find lower carb versions that taste good, unfortunately. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, music, imagination, love, faith, & my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting off work and relaxing! Okay, and I also like to think about getting a different job....

I also think about finding someone cool to hang out with, go to concerts, movies and rock & roll clubs with, or just chat with. If a romance develops, even better, but I'm not going to expect it or ask for it, ya know? Best to let friendships begin first before going anywhere else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching a movie and playing an RPG game, playing with my pets, or hanging out with friends at their place or my own. Occasionally I'll go see a movie by myself. Sad, huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am incredibly turned on by men with long hair and that bad boy, rock & roll look.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I didn't totally scare the crap out of you with my profile, think we're compatible, and are serious about actually getting to know me as a person. Do not message me if all you want is a quick lay and you think fat chicks are desperate and easy.