Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rhythmwalk

52 M Altamonte Springs, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for my soul mate, not a player. I am not interested in games. I will wait for the right person to come along. I am not a knight in shinning armor, but a person you can love. Just being Honest. Something you will not find just anywhere.

Oh, And I do Cook. Yes I said Cook. Pretty damn good at it too.

I am a very fun loving man. Outgoing, love to fish, golf and anything outdoors. I do not sit around and watch tv all day. But don't get me wrong. I would love to snuggle to a good movie at the end of the day. I am looking for the one woman that can hold my hand and walk down the street and be proud to be with me. Yes I love to hold hands and be proud of the one I am with. No drama or baggage here either.

I will watch you fall asleep and wish I was in the dream. Hold your hand strolling down the beach. Send you letters for no reason, just because.

I know how to treat a woman.

I have a new outlook on life now: "Love is like a one-way street, no left turns, not right turns, and no dead ends." it can also be stated: "Love is like a two way street, no U turns allowed" .

If you cannot be a one mans woman or you are out there just to find your next victim, DO NOT APPLY.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Web Design and computer related things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Howie Mandel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Pretty Woman
Food - Home Cooked by me. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A Companion
4. My Kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Like to go out and have some fun after a long weeks work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will only tell you if you ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can be a one mans woman