Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Tarpon Springs, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:42pm
Hispanic / Latin, Other
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other, but not too serious about it
Two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, and might want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from California, move down here 4 years ago for reasons out of my control. I have 3 boys that I'm trying to raise into men. Don't really go out much but would like to. I'm a very laid back person. My friend turned me on to this site, and not sure what to expect. I'm looking for a friend to spend the rest of my life with. I don't have many pictures of myself, but if you just ask I will send them. but just to let you know I look better in person than in pictures so I have been told.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm here in Tarpon Springs to be close to my boys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my boys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, I am such a people person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies I like all types, action, fantasy, drama, crime, and some comedy. Music I like oldies R and B, heavy metal, and some country. Favorite food all kinds willing to try everything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys, showers, my family back home, toothbrush, movies, and we'll see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting ready for work on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If You're the one you'll find out another day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Are willing to get to know me for who I am. Just want you to know I am a very real man, in search of a very real woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!