Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ribb0nsofeu4ia

32 F Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I even? What do I put here?

I am a person. A lady person. I like smart people and funny things, and when animals think they're people. I have interests (history), hobbies (needlepoint) and a pet (a cat). Because clearly I am a 63 year old woman.

And this is my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to learn all the things; I'm a student and I love it. Other than that? Trying to get my shit together I guess: budgets and schedules and plans. Grown-up type stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being self-effacing. Footnotes. Pinterest (I am the best at pinning sweet-ass stuff). To-do lists and Crock-Pots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. And also that I am quiet(ly judging).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Red Tent, Kushiel's Legacy, A Song of Ice and Fire, Lolita, Hamlet, Bossypants, Harry Potter, Cunt: A Declaration of Independence

Movies: Secretary, Monty Python's Meaning of Life, Yentl, Love Actually, Ball of Fire, Under the Tuscan Sun, Boondock Saints, The Bachelor and the Bobby-Soxer, Dieu Est Grand, Je Suis Toute Petite, Hot Tub Time Machine

Shows: 30ROCK (!), Are You Being Served?, The Tudors, The Universe, Ballykissangel, Archer, Better off Ted, Arrested Development, Absolutely Fabulous, The Venture Brothers, The Mighty Boosh, every British panel show there ever was

Music: Loreena McKennit, The Andrews Sisters, Frank Sinatra, Mel Torme, Bryan Adams, Michael Bolton, Three Days Grace, Def Leppard, Whitesnake, Trina, The Lonely Island

Food: Paneer Masala, Mussels, Eggplant Parmesan, Barbecued Ribs, Brussels Sprouts, Pretty much every soup ever, Bread Pudding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My laptop
Wi-Fi
My slow cooker
My library
marshmallows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I have to leave early to stop for gas. Where the hell did my pen go? Does this match? Does that have gluten in it? What did I come in here for?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a bit, and then going to bed early. I work early on Saturdays. But if I didn't I would be doing homework or playing video games. I play tabletop RPGs, too, but generally I play those during the week. because I don't even give a fuck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The song "Smooth Criminal" by Michael Jackson creeps my shit out. Hard.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting and give great conversation.

You can teach me something

You're equal parts goin' out and stayin' in.

You should NOT contact me if:

If you are into hook-ups and one night stands. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for right now, but I am 100% sure that it is not that.

If I am taller than you. I'm sure it makes me shallow, and kind of a bitch, but I'm insecure enough. I'm sorry. It's just a thing.