Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 San Leandro, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Passionate, optimistic, positive, loyal, communicative, active, compassionate, respectful, sincere, honest +. I like to stay fit. I like the outdoors, hiking, cycling, music, going to movies, treasures hunting, planting trees, building +. I enjoy simple things, some animals especially horses, I like to read, write, and talk about spirituality, nature, universe, family, travel, romance, and more. I have plenty love to share, to give, to enjoy.
Others have told me that I am intelligent, experienced, hard working, sincere, honest, kind, good lover, responsible and some times wise +.
What I am looking? Most compatible possible. Attraction. Loyalty. To be a friend and accept one. A real desire to love and be loved. One that her first priority-interest is not materialistic, we are not taking anything when we die right?. Some one that likes the beauty and positive opportunities of this life and accept and grow with challenges the best way possible, specially trying to have more possible peace and real love between Us and those around. A girl that is o ready happy-content and want to be happier in a relationship. English is my second language. Spanish my first, been in this country most of my life. Friends is a good start too. Any questions feel free to ask, I will *answer you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying as much i can w/ peace, love and good things from this beautiful world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my talents for good for me and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Many.
Food: Most.
Music:Most (not heavy metal, rap, and few more)
Movies 4 and 5 stars
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What color is the air, and what is electricity. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As thankful as any other day..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To know that i know nothing....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have the guts ;)