Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rican_sosa

23 F Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a double major in history and politics, but I have no idea what I want to do with my life. I love to talk to people, learn about their lives, etc., but sometimes I seem like I'm coming off too strong because I'm really intrigued.

I really don't know what else to say about myself, so if you have any questions, would like to get to know, or whatever, please feel free to message or IM me.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding new ways to squeeze sleep into my life.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. It must be my sense of sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a mass of thick curly hair on my head. It's a pain to style and deal with, but it definitely gets people's attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is Machiavelli's The Prince. That's one of the only book I've been required to read for one of my majors that I truly enjoyed. Other than that, I enjoy books that make me laugh.

As far as movies are concerned, I don't really discriminate . Except against bad movies, but I think that's a universal discrimination. My favorite movie is "Mean Girls" by far since it makes me literally laugh out loud every time ("She doesn't even go here!")

My favorite shows are "Law and Order: Special Victims Unit", "How I Met Your Mother", "Archer', and "The Boondocks". I have other favorite shows, but these are the ones that stand out.

My tastes in food and music are too broad for me to even begin to delve into.
The six things I could never do without
-People. I always have the need to be around them.
-Any form of communication
-Paper and pen
-Yarn and crochet needles. I can't keep my hands still for very long. If I do, my mind tends to wander.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything. My mind jumps from topic to topic all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something. I would like to say I'm out partying, but I can be asleep, on desk duty, or doing something else. I don't plan out my Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is anything really private in this day and age?
That being said, I can give some fun facts:
1) My favorite form of punctuation is the exclamation point.
2) I'm terrified of crickets and rats.
3) I want to work in retail before I die.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you choose to. I enjoy talking to people and learning about people under almost any set of circumstances.