Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rice_365

29 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always try to stay active and constantly like learning and experiencing new things such as riding a motorcycle or going streaking. I spend a lot of weekends doing road trips. Its not uncommon for me to drop everything and go up to New York or Toronto.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financial/engineering consultant that helps companies track their money. My work is kind of like the movie Swordfish just with no Halle Berry.

I'm a pretty active person. I enjoy biking, photography, trying new restaurants, going to the gym, riding my motorcycle, cooking and traveling. I like challenging myself and try to combine as many of my favorite hobbies together. I once rode my bicycle 100 miles to try a BBQ restaurant I heard about while having a camera mounted on my bike. I'm still trying to figure out how to combine bicycling and motorcycling; that's been a tough one.

If I never had to worry about money, I would open my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Figuring out where people are from, ingredients in dishes, and being phenomenal at parallel parking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading the Steve Job biography. I generally read more magazines and news such as The Economist and WSJ.

Witty humor goes a long way with me so I really enjoy comedic movies and shows. A recent favorite is Diablo Cody's Young Adult.

You can find me at a bar in Arlington rocking out to 80s favorites like John Cougar Melloncamp or at the Black Cat catching the Phantogram show. Throw in a bit of Snoop Dog, Rage Against the Machines, and Avicii and you have a great playlist for your car.

I was eating a half smoke topped with guacamole and contemplating if I should open my last jar of Nutella from Germany while writing this. Nutella from Europe is really that much better.
The six things I could never do without
-screaming/crying kids in public places, especially on a plane
-sitting in traffic
-randomly bumping into old acquaintances and not remembering their name
-saying something completely inappropriate and the awkward, shocked silence that follows
-limbo
-having my iPod stolen

Crap. I think I did this wrong...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my dog does to keep herself occupied when I'm at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about in DC with friends or taking a weekend trip to a city on the east coast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought the Notebook movie wasn't half bad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not afraid to meet new people and enjoy a good conversation over drinks