ricey1986
29 North Kensington, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ricey1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an easy going guy who loves hanging out with friends often at a bar or a gig.
What I’m doing with my life
Have just moved to London from Melbourne just getting to know the city. Really looking forward to meeting new people and exploring this new city.

I'm currently looking for a new job and place to live.
I’m really good at
I fancy myself as a pretty good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Lord of the Rings; Of mice and Men; Watchmen; To Kill a Mocking Bird; Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas

Movies:
Anything by Tarintino; Godfather; Goodfellas; American History X; Ferris Buelers Day off; A Clock Work Orange; Pans Labyrinth

TV:
Breaking Bad; Game of thrones; Arrested Development; the Wire; Luther

Music:
Modest Mouse; Rage against the machine; Radiohead; The Roots; LCD soundsystem; m83; Pixies; Arcade Fire; Phoenix; The Strokes
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Good Food
Good Music
Cold Beer
Coffee
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write for this answer
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some drinks after work planning on not staying out too long but doing the opposite.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once downloaded a Nikelback song
You should message me if
Your cool and interesting and would like to know more about me
More