Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rich2507

59 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy that enjoys being outside, whether working around the yard, taking a hike or bike ride or just hanging out on the deck watching the world go by. I enjoy traveling, although lately I haven't done much of that. I've been told I clean up pretty well although in my spare time you will usually find me in jeans and a tee shirt. I enjoy sports, especially the Coyotes & Dbacks but don't have to watch every game that is played. I am happy and comfortable in my life and would like to find someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying each and every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sure the coffee is ready to go the next morning before I head to bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, when you meet me you can tell me. Hopefully it's my sparkling personality and the twinkle in my eye!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader and like most anything although currently I find myself reading detective novels and mysteries more than any or genre. As for music I like almost everything from classical to rock, I tend to listen to classic rock and blues the most. My favorite food is whatever we are eating I truly can not think of any foods that I won't eat or like! TV shows that I enjoy are The Big Bang Theory, Love it or List it, Chopped, The Voice and during Hockey Season, Hockey Night in Canada, of course!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee (with a little Baileys on the weekend of course!)
Sunshine
My family
A good laugh
Intimacy
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I turn the coffee pot off when I left the house, do the dogs have enough water, Einstein's theory of relativity and just what is the price of tea in China?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying myself, but wishing I had someone to share the fun with. Don't get me wrong my dogs are great, but for some reason they would rather bark at a car or chase a squirrel then go to a movie or out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am actually a pretty decent cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out and do something and see if we have enough things in common to want to do it again.