Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rich357

24 M Brockton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So whats the point of dating sites if all guys ever do is ignore each other? can someone answer this?

so i am not great at self summaries primarily because i suck at
describing myself. the best way you to get to know me is by being
around me. but maybe ill list a few things about my person. i am a
rather nice guy and i will always be there for my friends who are
like my family. i am in college and am currently looking to leave.
my major is anthropology with a concentration in psychological
anthropology and i couldnt be happier about what im studying. i
love the natural world and frequently wish i could go and be in it.
i love going for walks and i enjoy hikes. i also like
camping but i havent gone in many years. i also enjoy kayaking, jet skiing and swimming. i love going to new
places and meeting interesting people. road trips are something i wish i could do if i had the money to do so. i also like video games and find them to be a nice distraction. there is alot more to me so feel free to talk to me. i will respond to you so long as im not swamped with college work

I am mysterious, nice, and complicated

MavricC2012 says: he is an extremely caring guy that is there when I need him
What I’m doing with my life
i am going to college to further my education and then who knows. i will most likely continue studying psychological anthropology and i will learn criminal justice to maybe one day become a criminal psychologist or a criminal profiler. i know, big goals but i think i can do it.
I’m really good at
my friends tell me i am good at giving advice and listening to people. they say i should maybe someday become a councilor. i may still do this but the chances are looking more slimmer. some of my friends say i am wiser than my years suggest. whether or not this is true i am good at giving advice, listening, and anything to do with psychology or anthropology
The first things people usually notice about me
so i have been asking people about this and they said its my face and my personality. if anyone knows me and can vouch please do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like action, comedy, sci fi type movies. i am the type who kinda likes violence in there movies but i dont like horror films at all. absolutely dont like them. i have a few books that i really like, the inheritance, the halo series and a couple others. i like pop, rock, R&B, alternative are great though my music collection is small. as for food, i love Italian and Chinese and i like alot of other types.
The six things I could never do without
1. my friends
2. my psychological anthropology
3. my video games
4. my movies
5. forests to walk in
6. water to jet ski and kayak on. a large lake or river
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything from life to school to friends. life always has its ups and downs so i think about the best course of action to make my life better and to avoid drama. school is mostly is to not fail. and as for friends, mostly hang out, make plans or something.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with a friend or just chillen by myself. if its during college then possibly doing work. sometimes if a friend asks i might go to a party or club with them but dont hold your breath as that usually doesnt happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
the most private thing i am willing to put on here is despite my shyness and tough acting self if you ever meet me is that i am a nerd, or i think its a nerd, maybe a geek. idk, but its one of them. also i am really bad at starting conversations. :\
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if your around my age and have a good personality and if they are a little like me that is also awesome. also if you have something in common with me. but in all honesty, if you seriously just want to say hi for no other reason than to just say hi you can and i will respond to you. :) i am easy to talk to