Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rich6880

67 M Westport, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not about to suggest some unrealistic expectations; I am merely searching for a friendship, to start, which, will hopefully, progress into something more. I am attempting to find someone to share my good times, and make them better; someone to share the unpleasant times and make them more bearable, and finally, someone to share the times that we will create together. As time progresses, I look forward to a romantic and, yes, a physical relationship. I am passionate and romantic. I truly, enjoy kissing, hugging, snuggling and making love. Drinking a glass of wine, together, in front of the TV or the fireplace would be savored. Sharing a nice dinner in a restaurant or at home, while relating the day's events to each other, represents the perfect way to begin enjoying the remainder of the evening, together.

Among my other activities, I enjoy computers, and volunteer time on a computer help website. I enjoy gardening, maintenance landscaping, walking, (trying my best to continue my 2 mile a day walk schedule). Finally, I savor traveling, by plane, boat, train or car, to scenic, historic, cultural, or well known locations. I, also, enjoy games of skill such as Scrabble; movies and TV are other pastimes enjoyed by me. Trying new restaurants is enjoyed, if shared with another. I like to read and watch the news to stay current. I enjoy intelligent conversations. Romantic weekend get-aways, especially during the Fall in New England, brings a smile to my face. An occasional trip to NYC to enjoy the culture or just to be entertained by a play is very much anticipated. One of my favorite museums, although not in the City, the Rockwell Museum in MA, is located in a very scenic and enjoyable section of the Berkshires and I would like to share that experience with another. I often daydream of places to visit, but I do not want that journey, or the journey through life, to be a solo experience.
Although in my 60's, I am young at heart and enjoy many actvities which would be much better if enjoyed with another.

Since, I retired I have seen most of the USA and last year made 2 trips to Europe; visiting Italy and the German Alps were among the highlights. My most enjoyable trip, in the USA, was my cruise to Alaska.

I am grateful that I have my health and can enjoy my interests without restraint.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy maintaining my property, helping those with computer problems on a computer website, reading, watching the financial markets, volunteering my time helping others prepare their tax returns (seasonal), traveling and reading. Of course the traditional romantic dinner, trips to the city and outdoor activities are enjoyed in addition to the above.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, computer, travel, romance, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That special someone that I will meet and the many great times that we will share.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you are curious we will have to meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy the excitement provided by travelling to new places or weekend get-aways
You are affectionate
You desire a monogamous relationship
You desire a male who is sensuous
You enjoy intelligent conversation
You enjoy intimate, romantic time together
You want to meet someone that will share your good times, making them better, as well as share your bad times to help alleviate the pain.