Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Murfreesboro, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 3, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am easy going outdoors type like camping fishing racing anything for good clean fun i am kinda tall slim blonde

I am honest, trustworthy, and good hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
tell you later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any thing i do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the way i dress
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
comedy drama favorite food pizza hamburger hotdogs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car friends family food job money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making new friends work money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am really shy and bashful
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in me