Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richardt37

28 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Richard I was born in the Dominican Republic. Use to live in NYC move to Texas like 5 years ago. Any questions I am a open book. You could also find me on Facebook Richard_T372003@yahoo. I am her because i work a lot don't have time to go out so much. I am looking for that special girl that will fill my life with love. My life is a open book. I work to buy what I need. Plus I own my house which I work hard for everyday. I always ask my self why so female are in a dating site if you do not want to get to know the person. Not every guy that send you a message is looking to have sex. I am looking to find that special girl that will like to get to know me see if we have a connection that take to start a relationship. Every good relationship starts with a friendship. Please do not judge the book by the cover read all the chapters to see if the book is worth reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better my self everyday. I am in college at TCC working on criminal justice degree. I am a great believed that is never to late to accomplish your goals always keep trying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working for what i want in life. Good with people and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How sweet, caring I am. I like to treat people the same way I like to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that sounds good. Bachata, reggeaton, merengue, country, rock, rap. My favorite book is bogeda dream, chango Fired, movies I have many good choices.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, cellphone, work, food,sweet tea, traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future will I meet that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anyhing just ask me I am a open book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't want to play games if you are looking for a serious relationship.