Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richardthewriter

48 M East Kildonan, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not married, I've been a professional writer for over 20 years. I have a really great sense of humour and although I don't have any of my own I love children and have always wanted to be a dad. Currently I spend my days taking care of my 78 year old dad who, sadly, suffers from Alzheimer's disease. I love pets. I have a little dog. Anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not taking care of my dying dad I write. Just wrote my third screenplay.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I'm a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: the bible
Favourite movie: never cry wolf
Favourite pasttime: watching movies
Favourite music: newsboys
Favorite food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My shoes
My family
My dog
Jesus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being ok with getting older
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching shark tank
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still get shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I catch your attention