Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richardwall

50 Rockwall, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an excellent father,godfather,educator and friend. I am intelligent,caring and very sweet. I attend church regularly and am an active member. I love movies , TV and evenings out with my best friend (a woman who has honored me with 5 god children). All I need now is the right woman to complete this picture. Are you a laid back female? Are you between the ages of 28 and 39? Are you drug,disease AND issue free? Well feel free to apply!

Je suis un pere,pere de Dieu,professeur et ami. He suis intelligent et tres douce.Je suis membre actif d'eglise. J'aime les filmes,tele et les soirees avec ma meillere amie (une femme qui m'a honoree avec 5 enfants de Dieu. J'ai besoin du fille correcte pour completer l'idee. Etes vous fille noir et entre les ages de 28 et 39? Etes vous libre des drogues,maladies et les issues? Alors appliquez vous bien!

I am philosophical, charming, and great
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Substitute Teaching ,running after my 5 year old son and 5 god children,watching TV and sleeping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching and being a dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Head ! But there's a story behind it...ask me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
KNOWING (excellent movie)
THE BIG CHILL (My all time favorite movie)
THE OFFICE (My favorite current sitcom)
FAMILY GUY (come on! You know you enjoy Peter and family!)

Music:

AC/DC,Miles Davis,Otis Redding...anything that's not too annoying :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Son
3. My Best Friend
4. Cable Television
5. My family
6. My Church
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where I am headed...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
(If it's my weekend) Eating dinner with my son and getting him in the bath and ready for bed.

(If it's not my weekend) Surfing the net,maybe hanging out with my best friend....you know playing it by ear!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at sad movies !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are beautiful,laid back and ready to just hang out and take things slowly first!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!