Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richholcomb

32 Kasota, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Describe myself... Well I am I am shy at first but when I get to know people I open up, i tend to get a feel for the people i am around before i get comfortable. I have a 5 year old son who lives with me, he is a spitting image of me. I love to cook home made meals from scratch. I hardly ever cook out of a box. Most meals I make take me 45 mins to an hour to make and there never seems to be any left :). Other things i like to do is go fishing, hang out at the lake anything outdoors. I have a huge garden i try and maintain in the summers and in the falls i am canning just about everything. Coming summer time i will be at the races helping my son race his go-kart. I even enjoy just hanging at home with my son and relaxing to a movie.

I am looking for is someone who is kind to others as well as there self. Someone who I can depend on and trust because they can depend on as well as trust me. Another thing I am looking for is someone who likes kids since I have a 5 year old. I am not looking for a one night stand
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a manufacturing plant in Le Center. I am in the process of purchasing my parents house. Other then that I am just living life trying to be the best father I can.
Also I am growing my hair out for Locks Of Love since 3 of my aunts and a cousin have beaten cancer recently. Just my way of helping out a good cause.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing things, being there for people when they need a hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say it would be my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not to big into reading, as for movies i enjoy action and comedies. I like most music not a fan of rap or classical. My favorite food would be this mojito chicken i make. so good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, family, friends, health. as long as i have these i can make do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have been spending a lot of time lately about the future. Where my life is going and ways of making it better and better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, fishing or just sitting at home hanging with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
IF you ask me i will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone fun and have some fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!