Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richieg2u

62 Spring Hill, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you can look beyond my immediate situation I'm worth your time. I'm younger than my years; but wiser for them.

Downside: I'm in the end stage of a terminal relationship. No connection whatsoever; physically, emotionally, sexually, nada. We split the bills and raise our 17 y/o son together like roommates. I've attempted to honestly discuss a friendly divorce since we live like roommates anyway. She flip flops on this point (don't get me started). House is paid for in March 2012 so my position is lets regroup financially and launch our new lives.

Update:
My 17yr old son was injured Sept 09. I spent two months in hospital with him and two months with MD appts etc. He doing better every day: 2012 still walking with crutches but feeling returning to lower leg. (He's used his time to launch his music career:)

I love and miss intimacy; through our eyes, touch, smell, taste, sexuality and just "being with" a woman who's my best friend. Ideal woman would want to explore Tantra, massage, lingerie . . . :) Enjoy pleasing my woman as long as it's a two way street. Don't think you can have your way with me.
You can but don't think it;

(If you're still reading I like you already) Also love beach, sunrises/sets, fishing, surfing, paintball, v-ball, reading, movies, Music, (Sade?), a little 420 or can do without, roller coasters, and enjoying the now. Let's “dance down isles of beach... or groceries, caring not which one we do”. (Did ya stop thinkin' of it yet?).

Looking Forward to the Adventure.
RichieG

I am honest, funny, and spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm not "living the dream" but I am paying the bills and getting out of financial rut. Selling Life insurance in Pro phone room in Tampa. Yee haw. Thankful to God for having a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think making love but my "ex" may have been faking. Care to give me a second opinion:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The bucket list comes to mind.

I play congas and percussion and would love to get out and perform again. (Dead Head jammin a specialty).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD
My son.
Italian food.
Women.
Money.
Women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son.
How to make money.
Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on how to make money online.
Possibly working on a buzz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lesbian stuck in a man's body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and got this far.
I AM worth it;

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!