Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richiepattico

21 M Brandon, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Carlsbad, CA and just recently moved to Florida. Going to the gym, skateboarding, snowboarding, movies, and tv shows are all types my definite pastime. I love to go into downtown to explore the shops and different restaurants as well. Anytime I can find a new restaurant, as long as it appears to be safe, I'm always curious and willing to try new things/food.
Ultimately, my goal in life if to be in a stable enough situation where I could easily always take care of my family and me. This dream includes a renowned job that I definitely want to enjoy.
I am the type of person that is seldom lost for words. I am very outgoing and also open to communication. I won most original in high school and was always very popular with all the kids. I never had any serious enemies or rivals, so I guess I am pretty good at getting along with all types of people. This is not to say that I'm a push over, there is always going to be a line people can cross.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I doing my very best in school so I can do whatever I want in the future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, technological stuff, video games, shooting (guns), reading comprehension, helping people get rid of drama, and making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How am I supposed to answer this question?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Survivorman, Man vs. Wild, Dual Survival, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, select Tim Burton films, Disney animated classics, Burn Notice, Wilfred, Prison Break, and lots of National Geographic stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career options
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have plans I'm checking my DVR or leeching some torrents
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother is also one of my best friends because she is 100% awesome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well I'm not rude, so message me if you want