Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richira

45 Aberystwyth, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
o.k. there must be some interesting people out there,I like a drink but don't want to spend all my time in pubs,I live in the middle of nowhere and love it but like some excitement as well. I am happy with simple things but need some variety.Vegetarian but no problem with carnivores.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wish i knew ..... just trying to be me i guess and enjoy life ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books .. Terry Pratchett , Niel Gaiman and just about anything that keeps my interest ... anything that lets me escape into the story ....
Films ... I suppose it's the same ... Need to get lost in the story rather than watching the special effects :-)
Music ... well as an old punk I probably don't have the best musical taste ... But I really do enjoy finding something new that i like ...
T.V. ...Don't bother much ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter .. the Internet ... My Kindle ..... Coffee..... My Siblings .... My health :-)