Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richlondon1

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I am an laidback guy who has a good sense of humour and gets on well with people. I am originally from the North East of England, but have lived in South East London for about 4 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Secondary School English teacher. It can be a tough job, but I enjoy the challenge. My first love has always been creative writing and this is something that I am still involved in in my spare time.

Outside of work, I am really interested in sport. I like football, rugby, tennis and will basically watch or play anything going.

On the weekends I like to hang out with friends. Ideally it will involve getting a train into central London and exploring.
I’m really good at
I have lots of dreams and ambitions... but I am definitely good at procrastinating! I have quite good eyesight, so if you need a specials menu read from a distance, I'm your man!!
The first things people usually notice about me
People say that I am friendly, open and chilled out.

I have quite a deep voice too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Book Thief, All Quiet on the Western Front, The Godfather.

Movies: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Pan's Labyrinth, The Royal Tenenbaums (so hard to narrow down!!).

Shows: My favourite TV shows would be Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Curb your Enthusiasm, The League of Gentlemen, Arrested Development

Music - I have spotify, so I just make playlists as I go with a huge mix of styles. Current music of choice is a mix of chill out and crooning.. The play list I am listening to at this exact moment includes Richard Hawley, Philip Glass, The Stone Roses, John Frusciante, Ennio Morricone, George Harrison, David Bowie, Jay Z, Howard Shore and Daft Punk... so a range!!

Food: I am quite a big fan of meat, especially chicken. I really like spicy foods. The older I have got, the more I like to mix flavours. I am currently loving this horseradish-mustard combo jar that I found in a farmer's market, which is amazing with most things (and not as hot as it sounds). I love Middle-Eastern food and could eat only seafood if I had too (or cheese for that matter). At the same time, I am definitely not a food snob and will be just as happy with a kebab or corned beef hash in front of me!
The six things I could never do without
1) My family.
2) My phone.
3) Coke Zero.
4) Music.
5) Fresh air.
6) My alarm clock.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I might have to come back to this one...

I always try to make sure that I am happy. I like to challenge myself and do different things, but it is always good to make sure I don't get too bogged down. I also think a lot about my bike... and how I should cycle more, but the bus is much warmer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing after the week of work. When I used to live in Manchester, I LOVED going to the cinema. I don 't have so much time to in London, but I sometimes get the chance to on Fridays!

You might find me in the pub. Being shattered after a long week and being let out at 4.30 does not always end well...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me more.