Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Richmond upon Thames, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happy new year! Thanks for visiting, let me repay you by hopefully making you smile. I love making people laugh but, like all comedians, I have a serious side too I suppose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I create mobile apps, am currently working for the NHS which I love. I have worked in loads of different types of jobs and places around London, the UK and a few other countries, but am trying to settle down and maybe start a family.

I love cycling to work, even if the weather is bad. Last year I cycled 36 miles every day to Sky, but my new job is miles away so I've been driving to work. To help with the commute, I recently moved to Richmond, after about 8 years in Camden/Hampstead Heath.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Shiatsu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very blue eyes. Also, people always go crazy about how they thought I look about 28 when they find out how old I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love films, not so keen on TV. I have seen so many films now that I really don't know. To me it is a cliché to list all the standard romcoms, but i really do love films like Little Miss Sunshine, Office Space, Garden State, Fantastic Mr Fox, Up, Funny People. I'm going to add to this soon.

I have read a lot in the past, usual classics, and have a massive music collection, been in a few bands, but I'm more into films these days. Am hoping to produce a few films some day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, road-bike, macbook, phone, booze, coffee. Oh that's right, I'm supposed to say friends, family, hope, world-peace, love and charity. I strive for all those things, but I'm screwed without the first ones!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually celebrating the end of another hard week by getting a few drinks with like-minded people, often old mates in media and publishing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so happy working in a hospital for the NHS. I'm sure there are lots of people out there who think that it's boring and not glamourous but it has really made me a better person