Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richojames

24 M Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my names Richard. I'm an outgoing person from Wolverhampton, soon to reside in Newport. I used to be a semi professional tennis player, while now I am a tennis coach. I'm a little sick of the clubbing scene and I'm very hard working and ambitious. I very sporty and a animal lover due to having 3 dogs and 3 horses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professional tennis coach at Newport. I am also in the the midst of attaining a degree in business and law.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really sporty but I consider tennis and football to be my strongest sports. I've got a very strong dedication to the gym which I regularly attend. I'm very good at handling animals which I need to be when handling my mothers horses lol. I've been told I make a very good lasagna but I'm not so sure on that one ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been complimented on my smile. Also my height is a tad noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading the Harry potter and lord of the rings series, a bit nerdy maybe but they never get boring.
I enjoy mostly all types of music however I can't listen to dubstep or else my brain starts to bleed. I enjoy all forms of rock music and metal especially when exercising.
I'm really into my comedies such as the inbetweeners, blackadder, only fools and horses, I could go on forever.
I enjoy normally mostly all types of film, put on a good comedy or thriller and I'm quiet for a few hours.
I am a extremely unfussy eater but I really enjoy a roast dinner or pasta however mushrooms are a no go, if its on the plate it's ruined the meal lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cup of tea
2. Christmas
3. Gym
4. My family
5. My dogs
6. Sky sports news
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways of achieving the future goals I've set myself. Travelling abroad and my gym sessions are other constant thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or spending time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing over the Internet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile has created a good impression and you'd like to talk then drop me a message.
If lads who write words such as 'bbz' or sentences such as 'ur fit' annoy you then don't worry because I don't address people like that.