Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Hillsboro, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been living in the Northwest for over 20 years now. I was spoiled and raised in Southern California but sound, think and act like I am from NYC (my Father's influence).

My son is 21 and off to college, my daughter is 13. We also have our loving adorable dog Bo who is a true sweetheart.

I am a very open and direct Man and expect no less from you. "Northwest Nice" behavior just doesn't cut it with me. Ask me anything you want and find out for yourself.

Certainly, there is more to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own company, so my job doesn't define me, I define it.

Spending quality time with my 2 great kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was classically trained as a chef, let me whip up something special for YOU ;). I enjoy creating great food experiences for myself along with the others I care about around me.

When's the last time a Man created and cooked exclusively and passionately for you?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green brown hazel eyes and truly deep appreciative smile. My high energy level combined with my sharp wit.

I would rather you tell me in person when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I read it's usually a biography about someone I admire or want to understand better, although reading and escaping into a brilliantly written story is always better.

Music is what moves me. I live for music in just about any form you can imagine, including ones you may not have guessed. Quality is quality, regardless of the genre or the age of it.

My tastes in movies are just as eclectic as it is long. There isn't just one or a few favorites that I can list here without feeling I left something else out. I would rather chat with You and see what movies or TV shows we have in common or can share.

I was classically trained as a Chef, I enjoy exploring and preparing just about any kind of cuisine you can think of. If you're strictly vegetarian or vegan we probably won't get too far because food is something way too important for me not being able to share.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For me its not always about the possessions a person holds but the things or deeply appreciated experiences in our lives that give us meaning.

my kids/dog
sharing great food experiences
seeing great live musical performances
great learning
True Intimacy with a Woman
Knowledge and Understanding combined with Wisdom of experience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person in my choices and contributions to society. Plus...What are we going to prepare to eat later.

I want you to be the first thing of beauty I see and feel every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are anything but typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the fries at McDonald's. Ok,...there I said it. If you want to know anything else that's considered private just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what I have put into words rings true in your heart. I am at a point in life where I am not interested in getting back in line; I am looking for my last in line.