Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richterk

26 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Kyle.

You know, I had previously spent a fair amount of time outlining myself as a person. But, at this point I don't know that it matters. I would much rather talk to someone and SHOW them who/how I am, than have them read in on paper (or a computer screen :).

I own a software development company. I like to go out or stay in. I have fun doing just about anything, if I'm accompanied by the right person/people. Honestly, I'm just ready to find my angel. I'm picky, and I've been single for a while in order to focus on my career.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Lead Engineer for a healthcare company in Maryland Heights.

I own a software engineering company, and we are currently building a new social network for authors. We have some client projects going too, but that's not near as exciting. :)

Otherwise, just trying to get by with the highest level of utility, and the least amount of drama and stress as possible. :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chess, driving, football, writing, talking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, definitely. Or my confident stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pendragon, Harry Potter, Sword of Truth Series, Inheritance series, Twilight, Shannara series, Dragonlance series, classic writers, pretty much anything you put in front of me! :)

And yes, I've read 50 Shades of Grey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peanut butter, my car, a pen, my computer, my kids, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed and how I can make it better. I also spend a lot of time wondering how I've managed to get myself in some of the predicaments I have, and how I can make it better. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or hanging out with friends and drinking. I get outside whenever I can, and recently I had been doing a softball and kickball league which had been taking up some of this time. Mostly I stay home and relax now. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I've been told that I'm intimidating. The truth of the matter is that, I'm just really a big teddy bear (well, a medium-sized teddy bear). :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly, if you're judgmental, you aren't for me. :-)

If you are just looking for a cute guy to have a fling with; you're not for me.

If you're not motivated and goal-oriented; not for me.

On the other hand, if you read the other stuff and you like what you see, then talk to me. The fact that I have kids seems to drive a lot of you away, which is a shame, because you don't know what you're missing out on. :-)