Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richtheboot

63 West New York, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to think of myself as a middle of the road guy. Not too high and not too low. That"s not to say there aren"t things to get excited about. But I try to get high on the good things in life. Good friends, a good bottle of wine or champagne, listening to good music, (rock, classical, jazz) and good conversation. Life is way to short and we gotta have fun and enjoy it. Not recklessly, although with the right person, taking a chance is always worth it. Oh, and a lifetime ago I was fortunate enough to travel with a circus. Got to see so much of this big country and performing as a clown, well you get the picture. Or maybe you don't. When we meet I'll have 30 or 40 thousand stories about that part of my on going story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do it day to day and not sweat the small stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a friendly guy that loves to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill A mockingbird, book and movie, haven't seen many new shows but my favorite old show is Jesus Christ Superstar (showing my age!) , music, see above, love most any kind of food. Also love James Patterson, Ian Fleming, Robert Parker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two grown daughters, coffee, music, my two gangster cats,vacations in the mountains good friends, making love while drinking champagne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we have such a short time in this world and how we take it for granted
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing and going to dinner or just staying home and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to many secrets in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and maybe share a laugh together and share alot of things together.