Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

richtom52

23 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I like baseball, movies, good clothes, fast cars, whiskey, and you... what else you need to know?"

"They say humans only use 10% of our brains, but I think we only use 10% of our hearts"

Hey, my name is Rich. I'm 23 and I'm taking classes part time at USF to finish up my degree (although I'm taking this semester off). I'm a pretty fun loving guy and I was try to be as positive as I can about everything. I think humans are naturally negative people so I try and stay away from all that.

I love to laugh and more importantly make other people laugh. I can be sarcastic at times and often get described as having a dry humor. Just never take me seriously and you'll be ok.

I just started a new job so I'm working 40+ hours a week but I can still find time to hang out and have a little fun. People that say they have absolutely no time are lying. I'm a big texter so if we start to talk and hit it off I will blow up your phone, fair warning. But enough about me, lets talk about you.....what do you think about me? Haha don't be shy to message me :)

Ps. If we are talking and you're being short (one or two word answers) or respond with just "lol" or "haha" I'm just going to not respond. Pet peeve of mine.

Also, I'm not on here looking to talk to or date a ton of girls at one time. Ideally I want to find one girl that I mesh well with and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Mainly focusing on work and getting ahead financially. Very soon I will be starting classes again to finish up my degree
I’m really good at
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have nice eyes and good hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is How to Win Friends and Influence People. I also like John Grisham books.

My favorite kind of movies are comedies. Step Brothers, Superbad, Adam Sandler movies, Will Ferrell, Forrest Gump, Lawless.

As far as music, I love it all. Yes, that includes country. EDM is probably what I listen to most though.

Shows include Dexter, SOA, Parks and Rec, the office, Orange is the new black. All exclusively on Netflix or else I'd never see anything other than ESPN or Comedy Central

I like all food except onions and sauerkraut
The six things I could never do without
Football, the gym, music, a fresh hair cut, a cold drink, and music again. I love music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The here and now. I like to live in the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting of work and cuddling up in bed or going to happy hour
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm too scared to watch horror movies alone and I hate being single
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a good person