Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rick6767

32 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single parent I have a 10 yr old son. I'm an easy minded person with a good sense of humor. I can take sarcasm. I graduated from le cordon Bleu school of culinary arts.I work out 3-5 times a week. Every other weekend I go for a long hike at Red Rock Canyon. My friends say I need to quit being to nice. I love football and basketball. Oh! and golf every now and then. I'm not the clingy type when it comes to a relationship I feel I'm more of a romantic, I like to keep things spontaneous. I'm the kind of Guy who likes the simple things. If you would like to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love to cook. Right now I'm just gaining experience. Spending time with my son. And waiting for that special person to come into my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Todo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. Ill leave that up to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love and war. The hangover. Forrest Gump, sushi, Italian, Mexican, well all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food(love sushi) laughter,family and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will meet that wonderful girl.
New recipes for work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what kind trouble I might get in to this........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love listening to classical music
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you read so far. And would like to know more.