Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickbt

47 M Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active person and enjoy having fun. I am honest and expect the same. I am a Christian and greatful for it. I like to do things I have not done but also enjoy those things that bring common joy. I am also a romantic person. I enjoy other people smiling and Love happy. My glass is always half full. I am so grateful for my children and want only the best for them. I would also have the same attitude if my partner had children. I am looking for a relationship that may ultimately lead to marriage; but we have to start at dating to ensure compatibility. I want to have fun with my partner and what our lives bring us. I am also a very supportive person for my partner. I am a part time roadie for a local cover band and enjoy music greatly. I also love boating, ATVs, hiking and picnics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my children, boating, Church, Martial Arts, hiking, enjoying time with my partner and being physically active. I also enjoy concerts, ball games and just hanging out with friends.

.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, teaching children, having fun, and giving quality time and attention to my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am fun to be around, I am confident and a very positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, The 5 Love languages
Movies: Grease, Fireproof, Iron Man
Music: Christian, Country, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock
Food: About anything. Love fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
children, friends, family, outdoor activities, good food and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my children or with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious person, who is honest, a romantic, enjoys having fun, and enjoy quality time with my partner.