Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickc411

51 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as letter carrier in Somerville
I'm a veteran (US Army 82-93)
I traveled alot when I was younger and would love to again
More of a city person than country or beach can handle either if the accommodations are right (i.e. No camping, tents, or trailers)
I can cook and enjoy it I am told I do it well
Looking for a partner in crime someone who like a little adventure in life wants to travel see places in person not on TV
Looking for someone who wants to say I did that not I really would like to do that
Looking for friendship that may hopefully lead to more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard
Playing harder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Wasting time on silly things when I should be doing something constructive
Saying what I think (even if it gets me in trouble)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I love to read white city thunderstruck and an American in Hitlers Berlin all by Erik Larsen were excellent love fiction that is based on fact I've read everything by hunter s Thompson and have read all the potter books (spurred on by my then teenage daughter)

Movies all time favs On the waterfront The Maltese Falcon White Heat Casablanca Film noir is on of my favorite genres can watch most anything (extreme horror and sappy romance movies are far down on my list unless they John Hughes movies) special place in my movie heart for movies so bad they are good think 70s drive in 50and60s sic fi and of course Ed wood and Russ Meyer

Music most everything rock punk new wave metal country( real country Hank Johnny wiile merle etc not pop singers in 10 gallon hats) More recent Favs The White Stripes Jack White Lenny Lashley's Gang of One Gov't Mule Love going to see live shows and supporting local bands

TV history channel travel channel Espn some dramas

Food if u can eat I will at least once not much I won't try
Here's the biggy I don't drink coffee I can be the first person you know who's never been to dunks lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kid
Books(kindle)
iPhone/pad/pod
passport
Family
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when is my next trip going to be
Where's Waldo?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Join me and find out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'M BATMAN
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun
You're not a crazed cat lady
You,re actually looking to meet someone not endless emails IM,s or phone tag
Don't not message me if your answer to which is bigger the Earth or the Sun is Earth come on really