Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickjwill92

22 M Gilroy, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name's Ricky. I'm new to Gilroy, I'm from Florida and work in San Jose. Looking to meet new people and hopefully someone that I might eventually date.

I love being active and outgoing, so I'm always up for anything whether it is going out downtown or staying in and playing a game/watching a movie.

I'm genuine, funny, smart, straightforward, and I like the same from the company I keep.

I love being witty and humorous and just enjoying life. I've learned a lot so far in my life and that you just have to roll with the punches and make every day count.

I like to read a lot and write sometimes. I go to the gym almost everyday and love being outdoors, but I have a pretty big nerdy side to me.

If you want to talk and get to know each other message me sometime, I'm always up for a good conversation =)
What I’m doing with my life
Just focusing on work, meeting new people, going out more, and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
understanding people and having never-ending conversations about ever-changing topics. (just don't put it all on me)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really curious and observative. I'm told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science fiction novels, fantasy, and manga.
Comedy, psychological thrillers and action shows/movies are usually my preference.
I listen to all sorts of music, it just depends on my mood. Anything from Ernest Gonzales to Red Hot Chili Peppers to Drake or Adventure Club.
I'm open to trying new food whenever I can, but I'm big on Italian, Seafood, and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
1. the internet
2. music
3. friends
4. late night life changing conversations
5. challenges
6. compassion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random interests (mostly nerdy hobbies), future goals I hope to live up to. I love staring out into the sky and reminiscing.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with some friends or staying in enjoying my evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think way too much about things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to see if there's any chemistry between us. You think we'd have a great conversation together.