Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickman1016

25 M Canton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a sales rep for a company that makes me work hard. I do my job and even though my numbers are better than what they should be, it's not enough to appease my boss. I was a born salesman and eventually will run my own business promoting, predicting the success of a potential product, or will do something in a business/marketing field. I work too hard to not play. That doesn't mean I can't hold my own. I workout semi-regularly and play basketball twice a week. I push myself until I can't walk then basketball's over. I know it's a little drastic but no pain, no gain. Basketball keeps up my cardio, helps me focus mentally on what my teammates and opponents will do, and create a respect amongst individuals that you really don't know but know of... It's something that tests my potential if only I could do that in trying to go beyond conversing with women to dating them.

Yeah I am somewhat shy in that aspect.
What I’m doing with my life
School, career field, doing something with my life to better the people around me
I’m really good at
math, and outwitting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm a nice person and talk to everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, Heritage series
Movies: Actions, Comedy's
Shows: Chuck, Num3ers, South Park
Music: lately on country; I still rock on!
Food: Anything I can make, something about home cooked meal every night is relaxing. So that's what I do!
The six things I could never do without
Food, Shelter, Clothes, Phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next best invention to better the world
On a typical Friday night I am
go out with a buddy to eat... home before 10:30 for work at 4:30a Sat.

I usually go to a bar, fire, or outdoor party on Saturday since I have every Sunday off!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy listening to talk radio because music the radio plays is very repetitive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are generally tired of the bad boy mentality... I am a calm, collected individual with a lot of free time and would love to show you how a gentleman should treat a lady!