Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Smyrna, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:59pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rick, I'm 52 years old and have 3 daughters all grown, 1 granddaughter and 5 grandsons. I've been alone long enough and now I want to find someone to share the rest of my life with. If you're looking for a slender athletic pretty boy with perfect hair and teeth, I'm not him. If you're looking for someone you can trust, count on to be there for you, listen to you when you need someone to talk to, be your friend, take walks with you, ride bicycles with you, cuddle up on the couch and watch movies with you, sing to you(would definitely be a plus if you can sing too), hug you, kiss you, love you, and learn to do other things you like to do, then I just may be the guy you're looking for. As far as pets, I like dogs but have none, and I am deathly allergic to cats, so please no cat lovers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm too old to play the, "What do you want to be when you grow up?" thing. I've made alot of bad decissions in my life and now I'm just trying to make the right ones starting with finding the right person for me and trying to be the right person for them. Life is already short and mine is half over, I want to really live this half, not just exist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a friend, work, and singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet/shy at first, but open up pretty quickly and really love to sing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book person.
Movie fanatic, all kinds.
Country music is my favorite, but like almost anything except Rap/Hip Hop.
Food just depends on my mood. I like alot of different foods, but my favorite is definitely Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters/grandkids, my family, friends, music, work, and even though I've been doing without it all these years, LOVE.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life could be like if I could just find the right person to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner then either a movie or karaoke and shooting pool, but up for just about anything. Would rather be spending it with someone special doing whatever we both feel like doing at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never and I mean never really experience real love, like in the movies kind of love. Then again maybe it don't exist, but I would really like to try to find it. Join my quest for the perfect love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're trying to find that true real love like I am and you like my profile, then message me. If I like your profile I'll message you back and maybe we can start looking for that true love together. Who knows, we might even find it.