Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ricksebak

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I show up and crack jokes. I won't eat any Parmesan cheese that doesn't come from Penn mac. I like music your parents liked back when they were cool. I wear the same pair of jeans everyday so I can look great everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Professional Linux nerd at a software company. Amateur humorist in Bloomfield/Lawrenceville. I bought a house that has a purple bedroom. Instead of painting it I've just been telling people that Prince was the previous owner. If you see anyone cruising around on a 1974 JC Penny brand bike and it looks like they stole it off the Brady Bunch, that would be me.
I’m really good at
Leaving my phone in my pocket in social situations. Using proper punctuation while texting. Telling stories. Making dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
Jokes, eternal optimism, confidence, ability to talk to just about anybody. Unkempt haircuts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I have a tattoo of a pizza. I cook pretty much all my own food. Elaborate weekend breakfasts are really important. In the summer months I require grilling sessions a couple times a week.

Music: Otis Redding. Sam Cooke.

TV: Bit Torrent. Seriously, having cable is so overrated. Daily Show, Sopranos, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men, Seinfeld, Girls, Broad City.
The six things I could never do without
Butter
The Strip District
Records that are older than I am
Chuck Taylor's
Meet the Press
Mark Bittman
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't wait until Friday to have fun. I live the dream every day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The French bakery in Lawrenceville opens at 9. I decided to show up at 8:55 and be the first one in line. I seriously thought I was clever with this plan and nobody else could ever come up with such a brilliant scheme. Yeah, I was like 20th in line.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are doin' big things. You like to hang out in the East End and you equally do not like to hang out in the South Side.