Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ricksterd

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I'm going to make this short and sweet this time. Just read and DELETED my old one. Sounded way to ituch like everybody else's and was way to long. So here's a quick rundown of all the important need to know stuff.
As you can tell by the pic's I have two boys, im more on the masculine side, hiv-, im not using this site to hook up, but definitely not against it either lol. I try to seem like a prude sometimes. But really im just as horny as the next guy, just say'n. So if u like what u see so far then send a message. Happy hunting gents!
So I haven't been on here in awhile and have been checking some of you guys out and WOW some of you are so intimidating!! You guys have done everything except world peace and shit like that lol.
I'm definitely a lover and tend to run on my emotions and how i feel before logic.my relationships tend to be pretty deep, Im not good at small talk and surfacey b.s. I've had my fair share of battles through addictions that had a lot to do with self acceptance of my sexuality and somehow I've managed to battle my way through it.
I'm on here to find you wherever you are and I hope its sooner then later cause its kinda been a looooong 37 yrs and I'm ready to fall in love for real!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
moved to Seattle about 6 months ago after a pretty miserable year and a half relationship. doing a bit of soul searching job/career wise. Being the best dad ever!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The four agreements (very good) The Alchemist, Breaking night
favorite tv show is hands down Modern Family. Movie would have to be lord of the rings (would love to live in the shire lol)
music i pretty much like it all except hard core rap and country is kinda ok. I'd say im pretty alternative with a kick of todays hits. not into opera and shit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, nice clothes, phone, quality relationships, true love, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my future holds job wise, my kids, my body, your body :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my kids don't live with me so i'm usually with them on the weekends kinda depends really?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not to private. im kinda an open book. if i really like you I can kinda be shy at first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess im supposed to put "if you like my profile" duh right??