Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickstriumph

60 M Port Saint Lucie, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am good hearted person always willing to help some one. I am a decent hardworking man. Physically I am in decent shape would like to improve I would say I am on the thinner side of average
I enjoy most outdoor activities. Some of my favorite hobbies are sailing riding motorcycles bicycling camping going to the beach canoeing hiking trying something new. Some other pastimes I like hot rod shows, antiques,and building things. Defintely would like to find some one to share some of these activities with.
I am a soft spoken easy to get along with person who likes to have fun and very loyal. We all have a future and a past just stay away if your into drama Friendship is very important. Don't like self serving or jealous people I like to listen to live music at small local venues
I love animals whether they are family pets or animals in the wild.
Looking to spend sometime hanging out doing things that interest both of us and getting to know you and seeing where that takes us
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to town excited about the new adventure. Looking forward to enjoying a favorite passion sailing ( been landlocked last six years). Getting settled into a new job. Hoping to find somebody to share lifes pleasures and sorrows with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and designing things around the home
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I would hope its my personality although a lot people tell me I look like Eric Clapton.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like true stories
Movies - comedy, action, drama, old sci fi
Music - Rock, americana, pop, blues, reggae, classical it just has to feel good
Food - try to eat healthy and organic when I can but not picky eat most everything homemade is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My eyes to many beautiful sites to see
Water good to drink, beautiful to look at and fun to play in
Family
Hobbies
Did I mention good friends and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ask me later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy spending a quiet evening at home relaxing or with friends but I night out is also fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
first time I ever tried anything like computer dating