Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ricky1921

36 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here we are......

I'm hard working and sometimes impulsive. I enjoy the outdoors and will always make time to enjoy nature. I think that I'm the only Mexican hippie I know.

I love attending social events with and often find myself helping out with the cooking details.

Hard-working guy here. I am a positive thinker and always find myself outside the box. I am self-employed and am never worried about having a job.

I would consider myself adventurous and a dreamer. I mean come on, I did visit Cuba, Shhh!

South and Central America have been checked off my list. I'm looking forward to making a radical snowbird move(dec-march) to Puerto Vallarta and establishing my business there. Why not, you only live once. I'll be back the rest of the year.

I have a huge hot list and amazing bucket list that I hope to achieve before I die.

You will see that I am passionate about my toddler and that I am looking forward to teaching him to think outside the box.

Biggest thing about me is that I take huge risk with life(but not threaten my life or others around me). I am not scared to fail, because its just a lesson learned in life.

I think that should be good for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point just sitting on the couch trying to figure out what to write. I'm goal driven and self-employed. Looking to settle down soon and focus on adult endeavors like, retirement, investing, camping/fishing, and preparing my son for his awesome life journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good with a hammer! Pretty handy with the knives in kitchen. Love to cook. Watch out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile.

"Wow! You are very well spoken."

"What are you?"- usually tell them Irish first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Road, Don Quijote, PBS documentaries, Indie, and love great tasting food. Seafood galore for me.

Some Like It Hot (1959) love it. Laugh whole time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, hammer, knives, cast iron skillet, Hiking boots, and money for gas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spending time with my son. When grandparents take him, you'll find me out and about. Usually fish fry, then relaxing and having good time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pull all covers on to the bed and make sure that none are hitting the floor when I sleep (Must be because my older brother used to trick me that boogie man would pull me under the bed).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like mountains, rivers, lakes, and cast iron skillets. To be realistic I would just ask that you be genuine, kind, smart, well spoken, and adventurous.