Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ricky_1992

22 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I live in Akron, I am currently a full-time student at Youngstown State University where I'm majoring in Computer Science and Math. I do programming and systems administration as my dayjob - and I get to work remotely (i.e., at home).

I do a lot of computer programming related things. It's more than a job to me; it's a hobby and a passion.

I'm not much of a gamer, but you could probably convince me to play something if you tried hard enough. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full-time student at Youngstown State University. I enjoy my job and as I said above, I consider it more of a hobby.

I spend a lot of time learning new things. I enjoy learning/practicing photography, guitar, drums and math (particularly, abstract algebra and category theory).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...computer things! I enjoy many aspects of computer science and programming, including math.

I am also decent learning new things fairly quickly, and sticking with something once I start learning it; writing (I particularly enjoy writing research papers, which is probably odd, but they often go much better than creative writing for me. I might be a bit of an academic. :P)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a vast selection of music. Pretty much anything except rap and hip-hop. I like oldies (60s), some country, soft rock, broadway musical songs, etc.

I generally like comedy or drama movies. I'm not really a fan of action or horror movies.

As far as books - I don't read as much as I should. I'm open to suggestions on what I should read though. I'm not really sure what I'd consider to be my favorite book as of right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends/Family; life is too exciting to live it alone!
- Technology/Computers; at least when they work. :)
- Ideas and inspiration for new projects; I enjoy staying busy.
- The ability to learn and be challenged; learning new math concepts or even just playing a game of chess is fun.
- Travel - I like going on long trips.
- The freedom to move around between projects. I don't like working on one thing for a large amount of time. I prefer moving around between many projects.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about the future. Sometimes my future, sometimes the future of the world/society/technology. I like to envision the how the world would be different, given various drastic changes, just as a thought experiment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...working on interesting/productive projects (with friends, if possible), doing things that I love, and finding new interests. Or studying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you'd like to get to know me. I don't bite. :)