Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickyd03

60 Charlestown, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, artistic, open-minded guy who is always looking to try something new and to enjoy life. I like to travel and explore the outdoors, watch old movies, hang out at the beach and listen to live music. Photography has been my passion for many years. I am excited about life and would love to find a companion to share my daily adventures with.

I have traveled to over 20 states in the US and to three different countries. I am planning a return visit to Europe soon. I love day hiking outdoors and strolls on the beach but I also like creature comforts such as dining out and a nice hotel when on a vacation.

I am very young at heart. Interesting, intelligent, artistic people attract me. I know that I have a huge amount to offer the right person in a relationship and I am excited about finding a really good companion to enjoy life with.

I am artistic, intelligent, and open-minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from my corporate life, I've been a freelance photographer for almost 20 years and I recently took my third sightseeing trip to southern California. What an amazing place! I am planning a second trip to Europe fairly soon. Ireland and Italy are tops on the list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and fixing things around the house. Keeping myself in good shape with diet and exercise. Planning trips and exploring new places. Finishing tasks once I start them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I seem very down to earth and honest. That I am intelligent as well as fairly quiet and easygoing. I am a giving person. I like to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty Woman, Braveheart, Fever Pitch.
Books: Lakota Woman, The Beach, The Power of Now, Bob Dylan Chronicles.
Food: Any dish made with Chicken, Fresh Fish, fresh Fruit and Veggies, Tiramisu, Chocolate Chip Cookies.
Music: Jewel, U2, Fleetwood Mac, Sting, Mozart, Beatles, Beethoven, Bela Fleck, New Age and Celtic Music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun, friends, family, my cameras, the beach, a car with a stick shift, music, air conditioning, digital cable, chocolate chip cookies, nutello flavored gelato.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure. Where my future is heading, where I want it to go and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner or a drink. I love to see live music as much as possible.
There are so many talented local musicians here in Rhode Island.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I'm sometimes a bit slow to get started, I am good at getting projects done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to have fun! I love music, art, photography, calm and cool evenings together in the summer-time, beaches and clubs with live music. Quiet dinners at home are nice also...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!