Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickywest2009

24 Fountain Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies, hope you are having a splendid day or night. My name is Richard West. Please call me Ricky. First off I am an Eagle Scout. Boy Scout was, is and will always be a part of my life.

I am currently going to school At GWC, and OCC for my GE next semester I plan on attending Santa Ana College to finish up a degree in Fire Safety.

I tend to be shy and nervous to be around at first but once I warm up I'm the life of the party/ goofball. Sometimes I am spontaneous, random, and energetic. Other times I'm laid back, relaxed, and easy going.

Im a native american/Irish that was born in Honalulu, Hawaii, raised in Kitsap County, Washington, and grew up here in OC. I do plan on moving to a different state once I get a gold of my life. I really want to move to a small town somewhere in the central US. One of those towns where everyone knows everyone.

Basically me in a nut shell is I'm a small town country boy trapped in this big city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above I'm going to school to get my fire safety degree. Also I am trying to loose weight so I can enlist in the Navy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exercise (more passionate about than anything), camping, driving, making people feel happy, and making them laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my laugh is the first thing, and last thing anyone notices about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like paranormal romance or adventure books, nothing about vampire but angels. Idk something about angels that intrigues me

Movies: lets see action/adventure, hooror, comedy, chick flicks, thrillers,
Music: mostly country and rock, but I will listen to whatever comes out of the speakers that I can either sing along with or dance too.

Food, pizza, pasta, shusi, Chinese food, asian soups(ramen, pho). burgers, steaks, chicken, pork, fish, if cooked right xp

TV shows: Da Vinci's demons, Spartacus, walking dead, defiance, dexter, two broke girls, mike and molly, Hawaii 5-O just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, exercise, car, motorcycle, my dogs. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week I'm having. Bad week i tend to stay in, good week ill go out a party, Saturdays are normally my Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well ask me and I shall tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for that one guy who is that block wall that you can lean on, and also be that teddy bear when you need to hug the heck out of something.

Must like dogs, don't have to love them but doesnt mind them at the least. Well must like all animals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!