Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rickz4real

30 Malden, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well it's not JUST about looks!
I mean your looks will attract me, you words will intrigue me, but your Heart, now that's what keeps me, frozen my your side "Mesuda" ;)
By ME~~

Hi my name is Rick, and i would like to consider myself as a Calm&Cool, Fun and sometimes Goofy guy, who enjoys People's company, Social and Family Oriented...I probably have like 5,000 Family members, the sad part is that # is probably correct! :( lol
i mostly call my cousins as "COUSINS" don't know all their names! too many! SERIOUSLY! but love them all! :)
Rainy days tends to make me want to be more passionate, like been at home watching a nice movie cuddling with someone with cookies and milk! lol...I Love and respect Versatility! i try to stay different in a good way from having all kinds of Friends from different countries, to trying different foods, and wanting to try anything thats new! :)

A little more detail about me so u can get a better feel...:)
Clothes - Guess, Armani, H&M
Alcoholic drinks -Mostly Moscato, Ciroc, Cream Liquor, Barcadi with Coke, Baileys, Smirnoffs.
If i was a Car - Infinity
Cologne - Amani Code, Polo Blue, Usher, Burberry...
Spray - Axe, Blade..
Fav Love speed - Yellow lights ; )
In Bed - I'm a Giver
Fav colors - Black, White, Cream, Gray
Fav accessories - My watch collections...
At home alone - i'll cook lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Finally Officially Opened up a New Business with My Partners, its an International Marketing Company called "DIG1976" we Host Events and Concerts, we also help promote Music, Artists, Entertainers & Fashion...Support Us and you're part of the Family! FOLLOW THE MOVEMENT! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to details...
Keeping my PLACE & CAR clean, don't like a dirty places...
Making sure that my partner is happy...; )
Giving massages when your having a bad day :)
Cuddling on the couch or bed..:)
Drawing cartoon pictures or real life pictures...
Staying Calm, never Been too angry...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my red or pink lips lol
that i'm well dressed...
that i smell good :)
that i don't get upset easily..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In Terms of Books, i don't really read Books that much, but i do A Lot of Online reading, from Articles to Self Research, Wikipedia, the more i'm researching about anything that came up during the day, the more i'm on the web reading.

My fav movies are plenty, but from romantic comedy ( the Ugly truth, He's just not that into you, one of my all time fav) Martial art movies (Love Tae Kwon Do), not the american kind, the hong kong late 80's to early 90's ones and some new ones now and Epic history type movies...

My fav show right now is Spartacus, The Game on BET, Bill Mayer, Family Guy, American Best Dance Crew, The History Channel, Animal Planet, The Universe, Japenese Anime's (Fav is Naruto & Rurouni Kenshin)if u like watching something i wouldn't mind watching it, i'll probably end up loving it to...:)

My fav kind of musics are Hip Hop, R&B,Dubstep, Dance Hall, Alternative Rock,Techno, Reggeaton & Reggae (the sexy grinning kind) lol and some of my Haitian musics...OOH & Korean PoP Music! :)

With Food, i Love anything that really taste good, but love my true Haitian foods, love italian foods, french food, Asian food...I'm international with that lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses now lol
my phone...
my watch...
my internet...
my job...
my common sense lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything...from what i can do to be better at work, to what i can do to be a better person for myself and to the people around me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home chilling watching the game or movies...I don't mind getting calls from people saying lets go out, "well lets do it" :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i really Like Listening to Korean PoP music..."Sistar and 2NE1" are my faV! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a Fun laid back person, Love going to see the movies, BUT most off all interested in what i wrote! :)