Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rico_ben3

22 San Marcos, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college student at Texas State University. My major is Environmental Engineering. I have no idea what to write here, I guess if you are that curious you should just message me or something along those lines. Grew up in Germany, and was born in Hawaii. I am a shy-ish type guy with a hint of nervous attached. Get to know me and I turn into a really chill down to Earth type of character that talks about everything and anything.

I guess a little what I like to do with my time, especially recently, is going outside and biking around, playing guitar, watching movies, coming up with movie plots. It is a type of amazing bliss to be able to bike about outside and not have to worry about anything or anyone. When I am not trying to get away from people, I am usually playing video games, hanging out with friends, watching movies, and just about anything a normal young adult does other than drink and party. I have never been into the party scene mostly because I don't like being around a lot of people I don't know (hence the shy characteristic from earlier.)

I have no idea what I am looking for, mostly fun people to meet and maybe something will stem off of that.

I am ISTP if that means anything to anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing what ever I see fit with my life. I am on a self exploration mission to better understand myself and everyone around me. Not only that but I am trying to work out all the little kinks in myself just for basic self improvement. I am also trying to become an environmental engineer so I can make improvements for the world. I hope I am able to accomplish this so that I can make enough money so I can send my parents on a really really nice long vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, video games, playing guitar, singing, playing bass, listening to people, and being there for people when they really need someone to count on. Cooking a bomb ass omelet in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, I am not other people. You should tell me so I can properly fill this out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anita Blake Vampire hunter series. I don't read too often, but when I do and find a book I like, I am addicted to those books. LONG HARD ROAD OUT OF HELL.

Movies: Comedies, actions, ZOMBIES, excessive gore, psychological thrillers, things that have mind-bending twists. Anything that is artfully done. Also movies with lots of special effects so that I can pick at them and figure out how they are done. I don't watch movies that much anymore for just the movie, because I tend to over analyse it.

Shows: Don't watch much TV, but Weeds, Dexter, The office, Breaking bad. TV generally has nothing good on, but if I am in my friends dorm and we end up watching TV I mostly like "How Its Made" type shows or "DIY" shows. Shows that are educational in a sense and that teach you something. Or FRAISER. Love that show.

Music: Heavy Metal, Slayer, Pantera, Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, Dir en grey, Tool, Dethklok, Eminem, Lady Gaga, Lamb of God, Pink, Murderdolls, Nightwish, Wednesday 13, grimy dirty modern Dubstep, Dirty Dutch House, Juanes (old), Julio, and some other random shit. Music that makes you think or that I can relate to. I love when my feelings are expressed in music and I recognize that.

Food: SUSHI, all kinds really. Home cooked meals definitely big.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Guitar
MUSIC
Air
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I relate to others and where I fit in. The meaning of life. What happens after death. What can I do to better myself. Anything and Everything. Time, space. My big toe. Your big toe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting the domino's fall wherever they may. Sometimes, chill in my apartment, hang out with friends, party (rarely), or walk around campus. Depends on what all is going on. Mostly just relaxing and taking the weekend in. No need for loud people and loud music when I can just sit back and listen to some music and hang out with some really close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that there are some really private things I am not going to admit to. (Unless directly asked.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I would suggest everyone message me that reads this to get a better picture of me, but meh, that is ultimately up to you.
I have a skype- rico_bendimez
Contact me however. :)