Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Vineland, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:43am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say about myself? Im a down to earth type of guy. I like going out to the movies, clubs, dinning out or just staying home watching movies. Im a hard working guy that enjoys life to the fullest. Im Easy to get along with, just give me a try. Ohhh, and plz be real cause Theres a lot of fake profiles on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working and going to school to further my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out and fixing stuff, handy Man. I'm Also a quick learner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, money, car n my home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot of those less fortunate. It reminds me how Bless we are. Thats Why we should always give to those that dont have as much as we do. So If u can please give.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im out or at home watching movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are attracted to me and want to get to know me. And plz have a pic.