Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling these things out because people are always changing.

-I really enjoy physical activity and am always looking forward to try anything new.
-I LOVE soccer and I really enjoy football. (Playing and watching)
-I think to myself a lot.
-I joke around, a LOT.
-I really enjoy relaxing, talking, doing nothing, doing anything, and just spending time with people.
-I love gadgets! Computers, cameras, video games, headphones, tablets, I love it all!
-I like anime and video games, although I don't watch and play much anymore due to time restraints.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying at San Francisco State University trying to get a Bachelor's Degree in International Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and talking about electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face? I don't know, I've never really thought about it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader...
Movies: Star Wars (Episode III was the best), Inception, The Dark Knight, most comedy movies
Shows: 24, The Office, It's Always Sunny In Phildelphia
Music: Classical, Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, J-POP, K-POP, Soundtracks (Video game or Movie), Spanish Music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Electronics
4. The internet
5. Food
6. A goal in life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most likely at home relaxing on my day off if not working or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me something, no matter how private, i'd probably answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-if you want to chit-chat with someone
-if you like trying new things
-you want to?