Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

riddle1212

28 M Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, first off I'm a single father so for those of you who don't like children or don't want to date someone who has children Please
move along. However for everyone else, I am currently going to school full time and working a full time job, I enjoy spending time with my famiy and friends, I work hard to achieve my goals in life but I also try to enjoy and experience as much of life as possible. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I'm here because I want to find someone that I can eventually wake up to and enjoy each and every day with. I love sarcasm and humor, I am not shallow but physical attraction is somewhat important. I'm starting to think that there really aren't any decent women left but hopefully one of you will prove me wrong!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school working full time, and trying to get the most out of everyday that i possibly can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything and everything that I want to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all kinds of movies, and food well i just love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, family, motorcycle, car/truck, ipod, gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner, doing homework, working, spending time with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um it wouldnt be private then would it?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a funny, smart, honest man that knows how to treat a lady.