Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ride23

27 Reston, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very motivated and passionate person. When i set my mind to something it is all or nothing. Family is important to me but also my love of horses, i have very ambitious goals when it comes to riding and training and there is not much that gets in my way when it comes to that. I have a love of food, any kind, doesnt matter, i love to buy it, cook it, learn about it. And then theres my shoes- i have a very large collectionand a small addiction to them- but its under control.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an accountant for a public software company, it is not my dream but i am good at it and it pays the bills. My true plan is to buy land eventually and begin a horse training business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating- or so i think. I love to cook and according to my office, friends, and family i am very good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very forward and i say exactly what i am thinking almost all the time, it often gets me in trouble but most people come to realize i only share my opinion when i care about the person. On the outside i am very girly- but i am not afraid to get my hands dirty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very little spare time, i like most music- just not country. I dont always see many movies so when i do i prefer something funny. Like i said before- i love any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Most things i could live without but the only things i need in my life would be horses, shoes, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, where i will be in a few months or years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding, but thats not just on a Friday night thats every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it wouldnt be very private if i admited it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have a plan in life and want someone to join you

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!