Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ridehardandfast

45 M Crested Butte, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Character is what you do when no one else is looking." –Sir Edmond Hilary

I am a romantic, intelligent, funny, caring, sensual guy. I love small towns, little coffee shops, beautiful creeks in the mountains, lazy Sundays, cuddling, snuggling, and dancing.
My favorite season is Fall. I enjoy the changing of the colors of the leaves, the cooler air, Halloween, Thanksgiving, the hint that Winter is on its way, pumpkin pie, apple cider, fresh apples, mulled wine, all those joys that come with the season of Fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just spreading my wings.
I am a Boylesque performer in a burlesque troupe called Absinthe Menagerie. It makes sense for me in my life right now. Being creative and dancing. Getting gigs in Denver and Littleton. Maybe make it big in this crazy life called burlesque/boylesque. My purpose in life is to make sense of the chaos, help others and not be a slave to that thing called money.
On any given day you can find me fly fishing, hiking, dancing, running, biking, learning and helping others to smile.
Always learning, always growing, never satisfied and strive to take in more of this crazy thing we call life.
Not looking for drama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, conversation, dancing, singing, jumping, hopping, skipping, crawling, galloping, walking, running, riding my bike, riding someone's bike, not riding my bike, looking at my bike that is not being ridden. I can bake, cook, make tasty cocktail, how does an espresso martini sound to you? Still perfecting the Key Lime Pie martini, though.
I am a movie buff and love my quotes. I have some favorites and not so favorite one's.
I enjoy good live music.
Some dancing, with great DJ's are fun too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy blue eyes, my sensual nature, and my strong cycling legs. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite movies would have to be A River Runs Through It, Life is Beautiful, The Phantom of the Opera, Rent, Doctor Zhivago, A Walk in the Clouds, West Side Story, The Big Chill, Lars and the Real Girl, Juno, Star Wars, Indiana Jones series, Dirty Dancing, Red Dawn, The Outsiders, King of California, and my all time favorite... Le Fabuleux Destin d'Amélie Poulain.
I cannot forget Casablanca. How could I forget that classic.
Love British TV. BBC and Channel 4 stuff keeps me happy. Most of these I either download or watch on BBC America.
TV shows include: The Office (UK), Doctor Who, Torchwood, Two Pints and Packet of Crisps, Skins, Mr Bean, this TV Reality show about a group of guys or gals trying out for a Broadway musical put on by Andrew Lloyd Webber, Arrested Development (US show), and Shameless. I seem to discover new British shows every year and get hooked on them. Almost forgot, Monty Python. How can I forget that one? :)
Just discovered the show Glee. I love the singing in this show and I found another show via Hulu Plus, Outsourced, which is pretty fun too. :)

My favorite foods? I really like anything. Himalayan food would be the best. Love the Thai, Indian, Italian, and Vietnamese too.
Favorites in music:
DJmLe, John Digweed, DJ Tiesto, Sasha, Pete Tong, bluegrass stuff. Most festival type live music.
You can't but want to dance it up when listening to this hot DJ chick:
http://soundcloud.com/mle
I like most classical music, especially the Baroque period.
80's music, Disco, some 60's stuff, and Yes, I will admit, I do like Lady GaGa. Ok, I said it.
I also enjoy Broadway musical stuff too.
The Phantom of the Opera, Miss Saigon, Les Miserables, Cats, Rent, Chicago, South Pacific, The King and I, Oliver, and many many more!
My book interest is varied, but really like To Kill a Mockingbird.
Tend to read it every year.
I also enjoy David Sedaris, and various autobiographies. Currently I am reading The Ethical Slut and really liking it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Cool mountain creek(it is my tranquility)
2. mountain air
3. my pet cockatiel Charlie
4. a fluffy pillow :D
5. my bicycle
6. and LOVE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the music and choreography for my next performance as a boylesque performer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, getting ready for my next adventures over the weekend.
Going out, downtown with friends or hanging with my burlesque crowd. Might even just be home, trying to create that next performance that will ROCK the house down!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did some nude modeling for an art show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and are an interesting person yourself!
You don't mind being outdoors in a tent, in the beautiful mountain areas of Colorado.
You want to learn how to fly fish and appreciate the tranquility of the creeks.
You want to go dancing.
You are looking for a friend and possibly more if things work out.
You desire a climbing partner
You like to dressup and get into costumes and go dancing.
You desire a martini.
You desire some good ole fashion fun in your life.
You want to make homemade pizza and watch a movie.
I am also Poly. If you don't know what that means, ask me!
and I am bi-curious.