Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rideshowwin1995

19 F Billings, MT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there :) My name is Layton and I live Bozeman, Montana. I am originally from Glendive, Montana. I am a very outgoing country girl and I love to ride, swim, travel, play tennis, show livestock and horses, go swing dancing, watch movies, listen to music and fish. I am attending MSU and i'm looking for a fun person to spend time with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am perusing a degree in Animal Science - Livestock Industry and Management and a minor in Political Science at Montana State University. I am currently working at the MSU Alumni Association and as an intern for a political campaign. I will be working this summer in Billings for MSU Extension.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding and showing horses, livestock showing, tennis, volunteering for collegiate clubs and organizations, working at my job and school, dancing, public speaking, singing, swimming, fishing, and having fun :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Magazines, (I honestly do not have a lot of time to read!)
Movies: Hunger Games (1 & 2), Pirates of the Caribbean, Mean Girls, Pitch Perfect, Stepbrothers, The Great Gatsby, Bad Grandpa, Elf, Talledega Nights, Hairspray, The Simpsons Movie, Country Strong, The Hangover, Twilight
Shows: That 70's Show, Teen Mom, Catfish, CMT, GAC, Full House, Girl Code, Wipeout, 16 & Pregnant, Long Island Medium, Hoarders,
Food: Pizza, Cheesecake, Polish Dogs, Lasagna, Chinese Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Animals (Horses, Cats, Pigs, Dogs)
2. Family and Friends
3. Music
4. Cell Phone
5. Money
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future is going to hold and who I am going to end up spending my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging out at home, swing dancing, or spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never done drugs or been hunting!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting to know me and making some fun memories! You will not be disappointed :)