Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ridgefactor

29 M Perth, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm an easy going guy who loves his music:)
i love going out to gigs, but i'm also up for a quiet night in cuddled up on the couch.
I'm looking to make some new friends and then take it from there:)

I am fun, spontaneous, wacky and have a tendency to overuse smileys:P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Ikea in the logistics department, but am trying to become a music teacher. I also play in a few bands, and my ultimate goal is to make a career out of playing music.

When i'm not playing music, i'm usually just catching up with mates and enjoying the simple things:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my own sound effects to everyday actions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i'm quiet.
but that's only when i first meet someone:P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - anything by Matthew Rielly, Richard Dawkins or Dr. Karl
movies - action / sci-fi / comedy
music - i can appreciate every style of music except for rap, but i mostly listen to metal and rock
food - anything tasty! i'm quite partial to japanese and mexican though:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
friends
family
cartoons
music (yes, again :P)
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-crazy hypothetical scenarios that could never happen in real life
-the meaning of life
-the sorry state the world is in
-music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
jamming with my band, then going to bed early cos i have work in the morning :S
but if i don't have work the next morning, i'm probably at a local metal or rock gig or at a party somewhere :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well, it's not gonna be private if i admit it is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something interesting and / or funny to say.