Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ridiculously_D

35 La Habra, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Czech (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay I finally got around to filling this out. I was in the navy 4 years went to Afghanistan and the beginning of Iraq II. I've been to several places along the pacific rim some I'd like to visit again. Went to college studied aircraft maintenance engineering and fabrication very cool but I ended up working at AT&T the electronic classes helped there. Right now I'm looking to buy a house where I'm not quite sure yet. I have 2 pets officially 1 bearded dragon he is so laid back and fun to watch and fish unofficially I have a dog too he doesn't live with me but he is super cool got him from my brother. So you should message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grinding through life's steps
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing broken things, photography, technical stuff being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes (one is extra special)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984

TV: game of thrones, Big Bang theory

Movies: marvel, Indiana jones, Star Wars

Food: I'm pretty open here I just don't eat cooked fish sushi yes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. phone
4. Transportation
5. Income
6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm gonna do next pondering existence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably watching a movie or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this you would have to ask in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're not to crazy pants

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!